Päike :)
Puu :)
Puu :)
Lasteaiast Personal Pealeht Sisukord Trüki

Lasteaia personal

Direktor Merike Kaver merike.kaver@pakapikk.ee      
Õppealajuhataja Anita Punamäe anita.punamae@pakapikk.ee  
Majandusjuhataja Georg Konksi georg.konksi@pakapikk.ee  
       
Logopeed Epp Roon epp.roon@pakapikk.ee  
Eripedagoog Liis Niilus liis.niilus@pakapikk.ee  
Muusikaõpetaja Kadri Mähar kadri.mahar@pakapikk.ee  
Liikumisõpetaja Liivi Savi liivi.savi@pakapikk.ee  
Loovusjuht Kadi Kronberg kadi.kronberg@pakapikk.ee  
       
1. rühm- Hellik      
Õpetajad  Heli Kirch heli.kirch@pakapikk.ee  
  Elle Kallas elle.kallas@pakapikk.ee  
Õpetaja abi Ljudmilla Jõesaar ljudmilla.joesaar@pakapikk.ee  
       
2. rühm- Päka      
Õpetajad Kadi Kalda kadi.kalda@pakapikk.ee  
  Anne Raig  anne.raig@pakapikk.ee  
Õpetaja abi Vaike Saar   -  
       
3.rühm- Nöpsik    
Õpetajad Marika Schmidt marika.schmidt@pakapikk.ee
  Liina Vaglakes liina.vaglakes@pakapikk.ee
Õpetaja abi Kaja Jürisoo   -
     
4. rühm- Ninatark    
Õpetajad Monika Märtin monika.martin@pakapikk.ee  
  Netti Rosenberg netti.rosenberg@pakapikk.ee  
 Õpetaja abi Ege Mürkhain ege.murkhain@pakapikk.ee  
       
5. rühm- Dilidon      
Õpetajad Kädi-Heila Vels kadi-heila.vels@pakapikk.ee  
  Ene Meriloo ene.meriloo@pakapikk.ee  
Õpetaja abi Nadežda Kozatšuk   -  
       
6. rühm- Hampel      
Õpetajad Piret Kroon piret.kroon@pakapikk.ee  
  Gerli Klink gerli.klink@pakapikk.ee  
Õpetaja abi Maie Kuklane   -  
       
7. rühm- Himpel      
Õpetajad Helen Saarnits helen.saarnits@pakapikk.ee  
  Maie Allas maie.allas@pakapikk.ee  
Õpetaja abi Piia Savi  piia.savi@pakapikk.ee  
       
9. rühm- Unistaja      
Õpetajad Avely Põder avely.poder@pakapikk.ee  
  Malle Juhkam malle.juhkam@pakapikk.ee  
Õpetaja abi Juta Lillemets   -  
       
10. rühm- Pesamuna      
Õpetajad Alevtina Jagomäe alevtina.jagomae@pakapikk.ee  
  Malle Peri malle.peri@pakapikk.ee  
Õpetaja abi Maire Mõttus   -  
       
12. rühm- Õnneseen      
Õpetajad Lily Nieländer lily.nielander@pakapikk.ee   
 

Eve Rosar

eve.rosar@pakapikk.ee  
Õpetaja abi Maris Kaver maris.kaver@pakapikk.ee  
       
       
       
Arvestaja/ laohoidja/asjaajaja Luule Metsla  luule.metsla@pakapikk.ee   
Infojuht Johanna Kompus johanna.kompus@pakpikk.ee  
       
Kokk Eevi Toom eevi.toom@pakapikk.ee  
Kokk Maie Madi  -   
Kokk Merili Tiigi  -  
Kunstnik Aire Perk  -  
Remonditööline Ülo Ilves  -  
Puhastusteenindaja Liisi Mücker liisi.mucker@pakapikk.ee  
Aednik/ majahoidja Piret Pilt  -   
       
       

 

 

Päike :)