Päike :)
Puu :)
Puu :)
Kontakt Pealeht Sisukord Trüki

Võru Lasteaed Päkapikk

Vabaduse 15a, 65609 Võru
Tel. 782 8560
e-mail:lasteaed@pakapikk.ee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Direktor
Merike Kaver
782 8560
merike.kaver@voru.ee
lasteaed@pakapikk.ee
Õppealajuhataja
Anita Punamäe
782 8561
anita.punamae@voru.ee
lasteaed@pakapikk.ee
Majandusjuhataja
Georg Konksi
523 8380
georg.konksi@pakapikk.ee
Arvestaja
Luule Metsla
782 8562
luule.metsla@pakapikk.ee
Infojuht
Johanna Kompus
782 8562
johanna.kompus@pakapikk.ee
Logopeed
Epp Roon
782 8562
epp.roon@pakapikk.ee
Eripedagoog
Liis Niilus
782 8562
liis.niilus@pakapikk.ee
Muusikaõpetaja
Kadri Mähar
782 8562
kadri.mahar@pakapikk.ee
Liikumisõpetaja
Liivi Savi
782 8562
liivi.savi@pakapikk.ee
 
Rühmade telefoninumbrid 
1. rühm
5875 1913
2. rühm
5609 8312
3. rühm
5875 1915
4. rühm
5875 1989
5. rühm
5875 1937
6. rühm
5875 1918
7. rühm
5875 1914
9. rühm
5875 1917
10. rühm
5355 3820
12. rühm
5897 4239
 
 
Õpetajate e-posti aadressid leiab siit
 
 

 

Päike :)